Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

Essex Events

There are no local events planned at this time. Please see below for other forthcoming NA events that may be of interest to you.

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Price: Free
George Whitfield Centre
Great Western Road
Gloucester
Please come along and join us for a day of unity, love and learning. Shares. Question and answer session. Food. Entertainment.
GL1 3NF
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Price: Free
Atlantic Recovery Centre
Dudley Road
Lye
Free food and refreshments. UK PI trainers attendance for sharing guidance, experience and knowledge with the interaction of public and professionals. We are...
DY9 8BQ
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 20:00 to Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 01:00
Price: £10
Hop Back Lounge at the Drafthouse
74-76 Battersea Bridge Road
Battersea
London
NA's South West London ASC and the Love Boat Party crew present the Love Lounge. Two rooms - one vibe. Lounge one - chill out, games room and food available....
SW11 3AG
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Price: Free
Recovery Central
Unity Park Station
Milton Keynes
The Shires Area Speaker Jam. Four speakers from all over the UK, sharing one message of recovery. Either come for the meeting beforehand at 10:30am or join us...
MK9 1LR
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 15:00 to 22:30
Price: £5 with food, £3 without food, newcomer donation welcomed
Victoria Methodist Church
38 Station Road
Weston-super-Mare
WCCNA presents "2020 Vision of Hope" convention fundraiser. Come along for a day of unity, food, laughter, raffle, auction, dancing and a message of hope. 5 UK...
BS23 1XY
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 17:00
Price: £5
Old Ford Methodist Church
522 Old Ford Road
Bow
London
An afternoon of fun, food and fellowship. Please support our fundraiser. Veg and meat chilli con carne. Bingo (don't make out you don't like bingo). Share and...
E3 2LY
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:00 to 21:00
Price: Free
Beechwood Centre
Fifth Avenue
Prenton
Birkenhead
NA group funded event. Speakers/marathon meetings. Food/hot and cold drinks. Kids play area.
CH43 9LB
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 13:30 to 18:00
Price: Free
St Andrew's Parish Church
21 Hamilton Green
Arbroath
The Abbey Normals Group proudly presents "Dinosaur Day 2 Electric Boogaloo". The event starts at 14:00, breaking at 15:30 for food and fellowship. 12 Dinosaurs...
DD11 1JG
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 14:30 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 01:00
Price: £5 (but no one turned away)
Hope Church
Thewlis Street
Warrington
NA New Years dance. Shares. Unity. Fun. Marathon meetings. Entertainment. Refreshments.
WA5 1AJ
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 18:30 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 01:00
Price: £5 waged £3 unwaged
St Mags Church Hall
Union Street
Torquay
Meeting from 6.45pm until 7.45pm, then karaoke and food followed by a good old dance, house, jungle, old school. Fancy dress optional. Food is included in the...
TQ1 4BX
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00
Price: 130€
Gite SKIOURA
Castel biel
Bagnères de Luchon
Hello, recovering brothers and sisters. Inviting you to the first Gratitude at Altitude event here in France. The NA snow lovers have booked an entire ski...
31110
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Price: £10 pre registration, £15 on the door, £25 for banquet
Apex Hotel
31-35 Grassmarket
Edinburgh
Come join us for Edinburgh and Lothians 11th annual convention in Scotland's capital city! More will be revealed.
EH1 2HS
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Price: £15
Holiday Inn
Jesmond Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
North East of England Area Convention. Main shares. Banquet. Dance. H&I. PI. Hotel booking code - NAR20. Dinner, bed and breakfast, including banquet £110...
NE2 1PR
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 17:00
Price: TBA
Daresbury Park Hotel
Red Bow lane
Warrington
NWE&NWACNA Convention ~ more details to follow
WA4 4BB
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 13:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 18:30
Price: £20 in advance on the LCNA website
Friends Meeting House
173 Euston Road
London
LCNA28 - Diversity is our Strength. We are busy putting together a programme reflecting the strength of the NA fellowship. Come along and celebrate our...
NW1 2AX
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 14:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 16:00
Price: £10 pre-registration, £15 on the weekend. (people under 90 day's free)
Hilton Double Tree
Beach Boulevard
Aberdeen
Our first 3-day convention. Main shares. Topic meetings. Marathon meetings. Video call meetings. Entertainment.
AB24 5EF
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 12:30 to 18:30
Price: Free
Erdington Six Ways Baptist Church
Wood End Road
Birmingham
After the success of the group's 1st unity day, which was well attended and enjoyed by all, our group are now holding our 2nd Unity day. We hope you come and...
B24 8AD
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £12 for the weekend, £10 pre-registration
Grand Pier Hall
Grand Pier
Marine Parade
Weston-super-Mare
More information to follow.
BS23 1AL
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 17:30
Price: Full weekend ticket £25, day ticket £10
Holiday Inn
137 Kings Road
Brighton
Sussex Area NA Convention committee proudly presents a celebration of recovery in Brighton. Shares. Workshops. Entertainment. Pre-registration is now open £20...
BN1 2JF
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 13:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:00
Price: To Be Confirmed
Blackland Farm (Chiff Chaff Field)
Grinstead Lane
East Grinstead
A celebration of recovery! More will be added.
RH19 4HP
Customize This